Darlington Youth MP

Congratulations to Francis (left), Darlingtonā€™s new Youth MP and his deputy David (right) pictured with Cyndi Hughes, Darlington Cabinet member, the Mayor, Cllr Jan Taylor and Jenny Chapman, MP.

Francis came 1st out of 5 candidates with 1715 votes out of 3811.

His term of office ends in March 2020