County Durham Athletics Championships

The following athletes were selected to represent Darlington in the County Championships: Niamh Bishop, Lucy Whiting, Ewan Forster, Sara Leng, Andrea Greaves, Layla Bell, Ryan Stacey, Teddy Mulenga, Laura Bennett, Stewart Harrison, Matthew Hill, Kate Bowers, Joshua Irving, Olivia Austin, Megan Noble, Millie Foster, Joseph Spellman, James McCallister, Daniel Boyer, Lucy Erin-Hunter, Katie Noble, Sarah Wilcox, Isaac Ryans, Tyler Welsh, Niamh Musgrave, Aimee Musgrave, Rebecca Butterfield, Matthew Phillips, Mikolaj Krawiec, Aaron Fernandez, Daisy Lubuku, Adam Brown, Ben Brown, Liam Welsh, Ellie Baillie, Matilda Weir, Ethan Fenton. The event was held on a very wet day at Monkton Stadium Jarrow. Carmel managed to produce three County Champions and six runners-up.

To view the results please click here.
To view photographs please click here.